Term Dates

Summer 2024

 

Saturday 20th April - Classes Return!

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 18th May

HALF TERM - Saturday 25th May - NO CLASSES

HALF TERM - Saturday 1st June - NO CLASSES

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 6th July

 

(the above dates may be subject to change)